skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 11
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
@ NBI6
Southview Park, West Bell Street, Neenah, WI, USA - Pederson Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 27 -
@ NBI5
Southview Park, West Bell Street, Neenah, WI, USA - Pederson Field
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL