skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 11
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 12 -
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Volunteer Field
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
@ NBI4
Southview Park, West Bell Street, Neenah, WI, USA - Pederson Field
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Strohmeyer Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
@ NBI5
Southview Park, West Bell Street, Neenah, WI, USA - Pederson Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
O'Hauser Park, Oleary Road, Neenah, WI, USA - Lehl Field
FINAL